Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

This was the first time buying a car without my husband. Dan Sicari made the buying process simple and easy. He was extremely knowledgable and put me in the car I wanted. James in finance, was also great. I left the dealership confident that I got what I wanted at the right price. Thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

I just bought out our lease on a Nisson NV 1500. James made the whole process very easy. I couldn’t be more pleased and would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jorge was a perfect gentleman. With a very special gift. Intelligent friendly with a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Clear communication with the service dept and always quality workmanship. Even the small things like having a pen and forms in the night drop box. I’ve always had good buying and service experiences here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

I had an appt. For a B12 maintenance. This is koi change and tire rotation. Was promised 2.5 hours. Cat came out in 45 minutes with a wash. I was advised that I might need a tire replaced due to gouge on outer wall. Will save that for another day. Morgan was very courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

The service was great ! Very fast

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Our experience at Kelly Honda was phenomenal. We traded in our 2014 Subaru Impreza and are now leasing a Honda Pilot Sport that fits three car seats. The staff (Dan, Pedro, and Ryn) were exceptional: kind, attentive, trustworthy, and professional. I highly recommend Kelly Honda if you want the best deal and customer service in the Boston area.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

5 Stars!!!! Alan & the entire crew were very helpful as always!!! As always Thank you for the fast and friendly service!! They are the best!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Professional and very effective service was quick and very clean. Associates are very friendly and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I went to Kelly Nissan to hopefully get a new Rouge but couldn't get a price that I was looking for But Daniel the salesman found me a Rouge that was the next best thing He spent the time with me to make sure that it was what I wanted And London was very helpful to get the paper work done and explained to me I would recommend this dealership To anyone

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

I’ve came here twice for oil changes on my two vehicles, and have been pleased with the services each time. Worked with Phi Hoang, and he was a great service advisor- didn’t push unnecessary work on my vehicles and my cars have been ready exactly on time, as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I've been doing business with Kelly since 2003 I have purchased 7 Nissans and 4 Honda's at Kelly's

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I have been going to Kelly Volkswagen for the last 5 years now I've always had excellent service Great warranties great cars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Rachel / great working with you to keep me up to date and produce a quality effort on your part to take car of my car! Will return for service for sure. Frank O

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Everyone was courteous as always and they even managed to keep my cost down. I appreciate the good service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I am glad I bought my car at Kelly Nissan of Woburn. I like the service and the seven point check list. I always take my car for oil change there.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

This is my home dealer and they kill it every time. Transparent and prompt service for reasonable prices. I’m always surprised that I’m not paying outrageous prices for getting service done at a dealer. Comfy showroom with free WiFi and coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

George Sousa and the team went out of their way to be sure I had a great experience buying my new ID.4, and that all my needs were taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service! Very efficient and professional. Comfortable waiting area and friendly staff. Will not hesitate to recommend this dealership for sales and service. Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Efficient service today, and friendly tech staff! Nice air conditioned waiting area. Quiet today, as sometimes in the past it’s noisy from loud vending machines.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Made an appointment for an oil change. Arrived 12 minutes early. It was over 1 1/2 hours before my automobile was ready to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Young neck really gave me 10 star excellent service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) El joven neck de verdad me dio un servicio excelente de 10 estrellas ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Quick efficient and done well. I arrived long before my appointment and was greeted by Chris who said he would try to get it in quickly. 30 minutes later I turned around and picked up my sons car with all the work completed for a reasonable price. All is good.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I love that the communication was on point. The service team does an excellent job of keeping you updated. And for being short staffed my services didn’t take too long!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Have always brought my car here since it opened. I have always been satisfied. My Murano is now 10 years old and it has served me well. I have to say the care and service has always been above average.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

The whole place works as a team. I just had my car in for regular service. Everything was perfect. My car was ready as I was told. Alan is super.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Excellent place to perform service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Service is great, very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Oil change, brake flush, tire rotation. I was out in 1.5 hours. Good people… and the car wash was much appreciated. I’m happy as usual with my visit. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I returned my for the purchase of my 2nd VW- 3rd one my family has bought from them because they’re so amazing. Peter is one of the most helpful, nice, honest, and hard working salesman and really made me feel confident getting my vehicle. Peter was awesome and stayed well past normal hours . The vehicle itself is out of the world! When it came time to do the behind the scene paperwork, Noah was amazing. He stayed behind and helped me finish up past hours with a smile on his face and no complaints .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Great service. I had my VW in for service almost three weeks. They were in constant contact with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Rachel is an excellent service advisor and very understanding. I have a lot of repairs to be done in my car but postponed it. . I told her that I will come back when I’m able to do it financially. She explained the safety concerns of some of them which I really appreciated. More importantly, she rechecked after my car was serviced if the mechanic put back the hub cubs correctly in place so the valve stems are easy to access which was my concern.when I brought my car. I didn’t have an appt and brought my car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

The folks at Kelly Honda did a green job fixing the a/c in my 2009 Honda Accord. Works like a charm now. And just in time for 90 degree weather!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Our salesperson Dan was professional and extremely helpful. Would recommend him highly and will definitely work with him again.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

This is my 3rd purchase from Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield and I can’t say enough great things about my experience and my salesperson, Lou. He is outstanding and makes the process of purchasing a vehicle smooth with no stress at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

10/10 recommend going to Dan Sicari if you’re looking for a new/used car! We initially went to look at a few used cars, but didn’t find one that checked all of our boxes. He took into account all the things we were looking for and offered to let us know when a car came in that fit our criteria. Sure enough, he reached out today and we now have our new (used) pathfinder! Dan was patient and kind; he never tried to “sell” or pressure us into any of the cars. Highly impressed with Dan and the team ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Went in for service and was told1 hr and 15 mins and they were true to their words, my car was cleaned as well and the receptionist Chris and Alan were awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Corey was extremely helpful and paid close attention to things that were important to me in my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I had been searching for a car last weeks. When I had found something interesting the delivery was months. Here, in Kelly, I made the deal for my new car the same day, and better… I drove it that night to home as well. Alex did an amazing job for the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I went with my brother buy Infiniti Qx50 And Lisa helped us she is very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Peter and team were fantastic. They worked hard to help us, and wow us. Great job and thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

I recommend their body shop! they did an outstanding job on my 2018 Nissan Murano!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Great service experience from start to finish

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

The service team went above and beyond my expectations. Rotated tires and repositioned them for better handling and safety without my asking them. Washed outside and inside car which was brought in for an oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

It takes exceptional service for me to want to write a review— and Bruno provided just that. He went above and beyond by communicating with me throughout the day and answering my questions. His knowledge, customer service skills and professionalism makes you feel like you’re well taken care of! Out of all the years I’ve been going to Honda in Lynn, this was the first time I notice my car is washed. Bruno, your passion for this shows! I hope to see you there again.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I was visiting the area from NJ and had an emergency with my Nissan Pathfinder that needed attention. Even though they were not accepting any more walk in's for service, I explained my circumstances and they were able to fit me in. My experience was nothing short of outstanding! My service representative Phi Phi was able to quickly identify and resolve the issue. They saved my vacation and I would highly, highly recommend them for service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Repairs were done very well, like new.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

East drop off of the vehicle and picked it up at the time the Service Rep stated. They were busy but she provided a accurate timeframe which helped me do other things nearby while my car was getting worked on

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Shawn was great !! No pressure when dealing with him !!! I ended up going back and forth a few times and he was very accommodating

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Brought vehicle in to check for fluid leak since seeing stains on driveway and for an oil change. Turned out leak was from oil plug gasket and replaced for no charge. Was advised of a few minor issues which also had taken care of. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Awesome people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Jeff at Kelly Honda on Lynnway, Lynn, is awesome and I look forward to seeing him anytime I need maintenance. Thank you, Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service all around. Best experience I've ever received at a dealership. Best of all they were able to find a service advisory that covered the repair 100%. They definitely earned my business next time I'm looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Always great service at Kelly Infiniti in Danvers. Pete is very attentive, & accommodating. He quickly helped me get my car fixed, & within a day my car was ready to go. Highly recommended.


Leave Us A Review