Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Overall a great experience. Unfortunately I did not purchase my VW from Kelly VW. But I have service my vehicle here and I would recommend Kelly Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Josh was a great resource. Very pleasant, straightforward, patient and knowledgeable. After having a bad experience at a different dealership near my home. I came to Kelly’s. Buying the vehicle from Josh and Kelly Infinity was a breath of fresh air. This is an excellent dealership. I highly recommend both Josh and Kelly infinity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Dan Sicari! He is the best! We get all of our cars from him.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Really good service I'm this Nissan Kelly. And the person that took care of my car, Mr Jesus, make me continue being a client of Kelly Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Great service, knowledgeable staff as I always have my car serviced at Kelly Nissan. Oil change price at Kelly is better than the chains that have quick oil changes, like Valvoline.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) The services is your very good. Nery is a very kind and professional person, they clarify if you have doubts and they explain (Original) El servicios es tu muy bien. Nery es una persona muy amable y profesional aclaran si uno tiene dudas y le explican

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Friendly customer service and a nice waiting room.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

It was fabulous. Rachel is the best tomorrow with. So truthful helpful and professional. Love her

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Easy to make appointment and get service as promised. Very friendly and supportive staff. Clearly define additional service required and cost of the work needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Dealership has an excellent service dept. Always very helpful and efficient. Will recommend to others. Will always go back for all service. Great hours and well.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Service rep Phi phi was professional and explained everything to me perfectly. He is the reason why I would return to the location for service and sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I showed up a half hour early, they took me right in. I came to the dealership with a low battery at 11.8volts since I cleared the check engine light they could only perform a stress test and the battery passed the test so i will have to wait for the checkengine light comeson again. I was hoping they would replace the battery but totally understand.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Appreciated Manny in Svc Dept getting me in ASAP for a tire replacement during a busy week for me. Service was fairly quick, advisor very nice, and waiting area clean and quiet. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

We had the best experience with Jorge! He made us feel so comfortable without being pushy at all. He was very personable and he made us feel really good throughout the whole process of buying our ultimate dream car!! Couldn’t be happier - thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

From beginning to end, this dealership is concerned about customer satisfaction. Every person I dealt with cared about what I wanted and did everything they could to make it happen. I love my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Larry was very nice and efficient. I did not have to wait too long for my oil change, even though I arrived half an hour earlier than my appt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Kelly, General Manager, Brenden Kelly gets an A+ for the warm, holiday decorations that he and George Sousa did to add a warm ambience to the dealership with it's tasteful white lights and symmetrical hung ornaments, he also added more panache with edible Christmas canes. Brenden and George had this at the get go, with a tree skirt and quality metallic gift wrap, the ribbon added to the gift's appeal, real class all the way in carrying on a most joyous holiday. Some places you visit look like a flea market, their tree is simple in elegance and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Service was great. Would have liked to have been done quicker, but the service department was fairly busy.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Went very quickly, granted it was an oil change, but even those seem to take a while these days, and this one did not. Very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Nery was very good, got a fast and easy inspection sticker.Will definitely recommend him to others. And will come for any future work with him

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Phi phi was excellent. Kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs. Would always go to Phi if I needed future repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I have been having a great experience with the leasing of my Rogue. Friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Great service and support. I brought my car in for a recall service, they did a full inspection, and took care of a few other issues. Great company and great service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Phi phi is the best! Great customer service. I always ask for him as he is really professional and honest. He is the reason why I keep coming back to service my car at Kelly Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Service was great, however I am a bit frustrated with IT mainly because I connected to the "premium" wifi to be met with a firewall when trying to access DNDbeyond due to the category of gaming. I am pretty sure this is coming from some corporate overhead trying to police their employees because having downtime equates to not following up on prospects. Fortunately, the service department was quick and I was able to get home to plan my session.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Peter in service was very helpful with a tough diagnosis and repair on my transmission. He kept me updated all the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Very professional and easy to deal with....will recommend to others. Will return in future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Cooper was friendly, professional, and really listened to what we were looking for. He was attentive and helpful with our trade in, and presented multiple options to choose from for our new vehicle. Unfortunately, it took a little longer than we expected for it to be ready, but Cooper made it up to us by going above and beyond and bringing the vehicle to us. We highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I installed Window deflectors and the service was amazing! Jesus also was very friendly and so welcoming

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

I have serviced my vehicle here for over 5 years. Truly amazing staff and the professionalism of the service department never disappoints. I would like to give a tremendous shout-out to Mr. Hoang!! I cannot thank you enough for taking care of me and your recommendation are spot-on for my vehicle's longevity of it's life cycle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Fantastic service department- got me in early- were efficient and the cost was much less than I had expected. Very friendly and communicative! Shout out to Jesus and Phi Phi for their assistance.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

My sales representative was excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Dedication and professionalism. Honda is Honda. (Original) Esmero y profesionalismo. Honda es Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

The process was seamless. Steve, London and Dan took great care of me. No pressure and a wonderful overall experience. I'd recommend Kelly Nissan and this team to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very good service, also fast. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

The best service department customer service. Phi phi is professional and friendly. He takes time and discusses all suggested repairs and let’s you make the decision. Will always come to Woburn for service and to purchase my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Service dept is friendly , efficient, & honest. They text u with updates & you can decline other recommendations or accept them! The waiting area is clean with fresh coffee & donuts … the tv is a little too loud, I wish they had a quiet room! Just bring headphones!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Fast, friendly service. The TV in the waiting room is a bit too loud. I wish they would turn off the audio, and use the subtitles instead. That way if somebody wants to watch different programming on their cell or tablet, they can.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Honest and easy to work with. Up front about everything. Would go again. Sales staff were responsive and explained available options. After reserving a car, they were helpful with getting my car delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

i found them on car max and was just going to look but jomar was amazing he listened to what i wanted and found the right fit for me he didn’t get mad or force me into buying a car he answered all my questions as a first time young buyer i would highly recommend going to see him

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Jesus was great. Great overall customer experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Friendly, clean environment , experienced staff .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

got the job done. suggested some parts that were indeed necessary but also some that weren’t…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I had literally 1% intention to buy the car they had on offer. I was sitting at signing in two other dealerships, but also no sense of urgency to sign anything immediately. Mike and the team around him bent over backwards to win my business. I wasn't unreasonable, just not easily coerced. Every step of the way they said and did the right thing for me. Of course, now I'm falling in love with my new car...my third choice. What sealed the deal was getting me a great deal on a great car, pressure in only the right ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Great customer service! Dan Sicari is amazing, honest, kind, respectful, and explain thoroughly about the car. Dan was very patient with me and answered all the questions I had.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

This is hands down the best Honda dealership I have been to and I have been leasing with Honda for the last 12 years. Everybody is friendly, attentive and proactive. My Master’s degree is in HR Management and Leadership, so I can recognize greatness when I see it. Christine Delorbe has been excellent because she got me a great deal, even got a better/lower insurance for me. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

They told me it would take 2.5 hours to complete an oil change and state inspection even though I only had an appointment for the oil change. The advocate (Jesus) was very helpfull and efficient. They were able complete all of the work in 1.5 hours, and even washed the car for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great costumer service by Jesus. Excelent and effiecient. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Salesman Lou was very informative and very knowledgeable of my purchase vehicle…. Everything went perfectly. Thank you Kelly Nissan!!! You really made my Thanksgiving!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Only reason for a 4 out of 5 rather than a 5 out of 5 was the time I had to spend in the dealership waiting for the numbers to be worked out. I spent 1.5-2 hrs waiting to solidify the deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The people at Kelly VW made buying my car a very easy and pleasant process. They were pleasant, professional, and very efficient. I highly recommend them. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nick and Alex are awesome. I prefer to deal with them when I get anything done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I recently bought my new Murano at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield and it was an excellent experience. My sales consultant Steve Santos made the whole process quick and easy, he was extremely helpful. He took the time to give me all the details about the vehicle I was considering purchasing as well as he showed me all the features and enhancements from the current Murano I had. He was extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented and I really valued his expertise and professionalism through this process. In addition, I also had an amazing experience when signing paperwork with the finance manager ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Everything with this visit was A+ Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I won't go anywhere but Kelly Nissan because of Phi Phi! He really is the best!! Always fits me in, very responsive when I email for an appointment. Everything is so easy. Plus they have work stations and WiFi.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service and communication

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Every time I bring my car for routine check ups etc. I am always appreciative of the way that the team treats me and does an excellent work. They have an eye for detail and will let me know of some thing I hadn't noticed. No complaints since 2017! I actually love the waiting area too, I catch up with emails and shows! 😉

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Jesus was great to deal with and explained everything to me from the start. He went out of his way to make sure my warranty covered my parts and labor for my trunk not closing properly. His team did the work within a day as promised.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great place and fast service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Julie Fabio was excellent sales women never pressured me let me get the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Jesus did a great job of coordinating the repair!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Jorge was so personable, I never felt like I was being pressured. He listened and was extremely knowledgeable about each car I Test drove. Everything was so easy, from the test driving to the paperwork. Even the financial members were real humans! 100% recommend Kelly VW and Jorge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I’m 60 y.o—been to a lot of car repairs in my life. Service coordinator Eric Walsh probably had best communication skills of anyone I have ever encountered. I knew what was going on each step of the way. Definitely need to call out Eric for exceptional service !

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Easy going. No pressure. No ridiculous up charges on closing with a bunch of services you don’t need. Good advice. All around a pleasant experience. Morgan was especially good as a sales guy. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Dealing with Infiniti was quick and easy. It was as painless as buying a car can be. I HIGHLY recommend Justin for your salesman!! Roman in finance makes the process clear and simple. If you’re in the market for a new Infiniti, head there!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

I have been going @ Kelly Nissan of Woburn since 2016. Especially their service departament is great. I metJesus for the first time and he was great,helpful and making sure all of us(customers) were happy.Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Clean but I wish they had a bed for the wait time lol service was positive and communication was high

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Warranty work: Rachel a consummate professional . No drama! Well done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Did not have a scheduled appointment but was taken right away for service for a bad tire. Jesus the service person who attended me was very courteous and friendly and kept me up to date on progress in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Peter is great! 😄

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

This was a headlight recall, it took both parties to get it completed, but Kelly has great customer service and the new Headlighrs work Awesome. They perform all my PM and do great job

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Good customer service, I always have good experience there.. I will definitely refer people to Kelly Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very promt.very descriptive of pricing and detailed service approach.


Leave Us A Review