Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

No hidden fees and no tricks. So helpful and upfront. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great costumer service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Swift, courteous, and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I have been a loyal customer of Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield since 2014, what I love about this dealership is that there is no upselling! It's all about making the customer happy with their purchase! Josh went above and beyond to make sure I had the right vehicle I wanted! Josh is my go to sales person! Alex was astounding in the finance department straight to the point! Also, Advisor Ben from the service department is my number one person! Gos above and beyond for the customer! I very pleased with this dealership! I appreciate you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

i recently purchased a Certified 2022 Infinity QX55 from Kelly Infinity in Danvers. i had the car for a month and 1/2 and it started to not have pick up and the engine light came on. Kelly Infinity of Danvers told me to bring it in so they could look at it. Come to find out a mouse had gotten into my oil filter and it caused the car to not have pick up and the engine light to come on. Nick from service called me and told me what the service department found and they fixed it for free. They also ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The service department is great! They went above and beyond for me. Thank you to my service advisor, Laurent!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very helpful service writer was great getting me in and out and welcome at dealer very friendly environment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Purchased a vehicle from Kelly Infiniti. A 2016 Mercedes in great condition. Justin Jessamy in the sales department is absolutely outstanding . He was helpful, friendly and an all around good guy. Jay in the finance department was also great! I noticed a small blemish on the rear of the car . They had it fixed to new before delivery . Would recommend both of them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle ! 11/10 experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We are pleased with our recent purchase at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield. Corey was our sales consultant. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We enjoyed lively conversations during our test drive. Corey and John K., the finance manager were very personable and easy to work with. I would recommend Corey and Kelly Nissan Lynnfield to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The service was excellent and very fast. Very pleased to do business with you.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

My relationship with Kelly Honda began in 2008. I went to see a friend who worked at a different Honda dealership, believing he’d be able to get me the best price out there. My boss told me Kelly Honda would blow his numbers right out of the water. She was right and I’ve never looked back. Now it’s 2024 and I just signed my 6th consecutive lease - with Kelly Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I brought my car in for a recall and the work was done very well and quickly. The service dept also answered the misc questions I had about the car since it is relatively new to me. I left more informed about the car and haven't had any issues since. I also appreciate the shuttle service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I recently swung by Kelly Infinity for my second car purchase, and I have to give a huge shoutout to Justin Jessamy for making it another fantastic experience. Walking in, it felt like catching up with an old friend. Justin remembered me from the last time I was there, which was a really nice touch. He took the time to chat about what's been going on since my last visit, showing that he genuinely cares about building relationships with his customers. Justin's knowledge about the cars on the lot is seriously impressive. He listened carefully to what I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This is very good place to buy car get you good deal I give five stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Christian was very nice and kept me updated about the status of my car. It was kept a lot longer than I thought however problems were fixed. At a minimum an exterior wash would have been nice. I was given a loaner which I appreciated and needed and someone came very swiftly when I got locked out of it, which I also appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Always world class service! I travel from Maryland to buy and service my cars from Kelly!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Courteous staff that goes out of their way to assist you with your car purchasing needs

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Adriano is one of the best sales man I have ever met. A person that is looking out you and will assist you in a greeting a car that fits your needs perfectly. Truly a pleasant experience buying a car from Nissan. The team did their best to get me the best deal possible. Thank you everyone at Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, fast, and easy!!! Thank you so much for a great experience and my shiny new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My experience at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield, overall, was very good. My sales rep, Corey, was knowledgeable, patient, and respectful. Their fianance manager, John, was very personable a pleasure to work with. My only negative is that the overall atmosphere/decore could use an upgrade, as there was no space to sit, other than at the sales reps' desks, and it seems that the dealership hasn't renovated in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Delivery was a few days late.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We were disappointed that a vehicle we showed up to see had been sold right before we got there. However, Peter was a HUGE help and was so patient in trying to help us look at available inventory to see if there was another vehicle that we would be interested in. Sure enough I found a better option that I hadn’t seen before! Very thankful for Peter’s patience, help, and knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very pleasant and welcoming staff at this location. Grateful for this experience during my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I would not hesitate to recommend Kelly Volkswagen to anyone - they were responsive, communicative, helpful, and the best dealership I found to work with in my new car after speaking with several others. I had three other Volkswagen dealerships within 50 miles of my location, and chose to drive 2 hours to work with this one instead.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Always provides great service, everyone is very friendly and attentive. Always a great experience when I come in to get a new lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I'm very pleased Christine was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

They are very easy to work with at Kelly and they are the best dealership I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Jimmy and Stephen did fantastic with my experience Thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Jimmy and Stephen made the experience of purchasing a vehicle comfortable and easy. If i ever purchase another vehicle i know where to go and who to speak to. Thanks for the great experience Jimmy and Stephen 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

It was a comfortable buying experience. George made things go smoothly and personally delivered the car. I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Luis Laparra is the man, Ryn Benson is also the man. Excellent, respectful, PROFESSIONAL, no nonsense, SAME DAY service, and you dont have to count your fingers after you handshake either!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

It was one of the smoothest experiences I’ve had at this Nissan service center. I even got a smile! What a delight. Oh and the new office/waiting area is very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I dealt with Chelsea she was professional and very informative. Nicole online sales was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great dealership. To the point professional and upfront. I started process through email with Julia she was informative and professional. I dealt with Brandon for sales he was great he went over everything with no games . They exceeded my expectations. Would recommend going to Kelly Volkswagen if you are in the market.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

james and nick are the best. i blew a tire on my way go work. they got me right in and replaced the tire immediately so i could make it to work. thats great service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience here and so happy with the vehicle I got with a car starter and everything I wanted in a car. The sales team Alex and Corey went above and beyond and everyone was so great throughout the whole process I highly recommend getting a car here and I will come again. Five star rating

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service, Rachel got my car in right away and I had it back the next day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I can't say enough of how kind and personable Alex and Corey was making the process easy and I am in love with my new vehicle and the car starter I will be back for more cars in the future highly recommend them five stars !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Wonderful service with great communication throughout the process. Rachel was wonderful

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service provided by the best company. I confess that I was very nervous because this would be my first vehicle, but the kindness and attention of the staff who assisted me was exceptional, especially Manny Ruiz, who was always informing me of all the movements they were making to be able to provide me with the best service. Also thanks to Nery Castañeda for recommending me to his team. I give them 100/10 🥰. (Original) Excelente servido brindado por la mejor empresa. Confieso que estuve muy nerviosa porque este sería mi primer vehículo, pero la ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Exceptional service every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Home! It feels like Home, they are so nice and friendly. Great customer service, I got there one time only and I bought a Car! I felt that here was the place where I wanted to buy my Car. Prices, discounts and a new Family.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Loved each part of the experience of purchasing from Kelly Infinity. I had previously dealt with two other Kelly dealerships to solve issues with my car and my son's car. An Infinity was not on my radar for a car purchase but after a horrible experience with a different dealership I had purchased from and such positive experiences at Kelly Jeep and Kelly Honda, I wanted to continue to work with a family that truly stands behind their products and customers. I am so glad I checked out the Infinity. I love my new car and thoroughly enjoyed working ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had an excellent experience with the service department, parts department and the cashiers. Each person was friendly and helpful. All I needed was an additional key but when I called around the prices fluctuated greatly as well as availability of appointments. Kelly Honda was the best value and worked to accommodate around my son's college break schedule to get the job done. I greatly appreciate their professionalism and the way they interact with customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Went out of the way to make sure I got what I wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Shak at Kelly Nissan is great . This is my 3rd car I’ve gotten from him. I was stressed out about my credit score and not being approved but they were still able to help me . The only reason why I’m giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because I couldn’t pick the car up the same day I was there so had to come back which was a little inconvenient but overall a pretty easy and seamless process.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The staff at Kelly Infiniti made the purchase of a new Infiniti a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is currently considering the purchase of a new Infiniti.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Amy is the best car sales person and helped us with getting the best deal for the new 2024 CR-V. She is professional, friendly, and extremely fair. I am extremely satisfied with the business and strongly recommend dealing with Amy, if anyone wants to buy the new car at Kelly Honda in Lynn MA. Thank you again Amy for all the help and making our car buying experience great and she deserves all the credit and bonus! appreciate it! Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

For starters, the salesman who got my vehicle when I first came to Kelly, Dan Sicari, he is wonderful. He is prompt, professional and always inquires about my satisfaction with my vehicle. He alerts service before I even enter the building. The service department is the best I have had at any dealership, I say that without hesitation. The are friendly, fast, professional and extremely good at what they do. Very happy with Kelly Nissan on all levels!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Everyone was so nice and so helpful. I really appreciated their professional and kind manner. Love driving my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had a really good experience and the service was excellent.Thank you to sale representative and the entire team.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had a fantastic experience dealing with Alex he was excellent with me going over every little detail of my lease I would recommend him to anyone looking to lease or buy a new suv or car. I also had a great experience with John in finance very professional and informative great people.also I can’t leave Vinny out I’ve been dealing with these guys since 2018 never been disappointed would recommend them anytime thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Usually I sit in a dealership for hours going back and forth with the sales person…Not with Matheus Neves! Car was already ready for me to test drive as I got there quickly as I came back he got the process rolling to get into the car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process which he made very simple!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I loved dealing with Sal and Ryn. Both are very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I was able to get into a car that I really wanted almost effortlessly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had a great experience with the staff, both Sal and Ryn were professional, personable, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My wife and I bought a Volvo XC90. Eric at Kelly Infiniti made our buying experience flawless. We test drove the car and purchased it that same night. It was driven up to us an hour away about a week later after they detailed it. Eric was quick to answer any questions we had and very accommodating with requests. Even the runners that delivered the car a week later stayed with us at town hall for support in case the clerk had any questions my wife or I couldn’t answer. Kelly Infiniti is a professional dealership and I recommend ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Went with my father so he can get a new car. Process was simple and dealership staff was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very pleasant experience … no pushy salesman and transaction was smooth and timely.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Excellent service, no pressure. Everyone was kind and made the process very easy and fast. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Amy was amazing! She made purchasing a car so easy and smooth. She’s very genuine and compassionate. She got me in my vehicle the next day, I would recommend her to everyone and will be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I have been going to Kelly Honda for 6 years and have always been satisfied with their professional approach to helping the customer find a price they are comfortable with. I always see Julie who tells me exactly how it all works so I understand what I’m getting. She is awesome. The service department is very friendly and helpful. Everyone is flexible with time if you need to change your appointment. I’m sticking with them. Thank you Honda! Joyce

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Christine is the best! She is always so professional, helpful and friendly. She makes the whole car buying process easy. I recommend Christine and Kelly Honda to everyone I know that is looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Personally Kelly Honda is awesome. We asked not to spend a lot of time at the dealership. We wanted quick and efficient, after bumping into Mr. Wendt he made sure the process of a new car was streamlined. Wow! Dans hospitality was unmatched to any car dealer we have ever dealt with. We are thankful and will shop Kelly dealers until there is a reason not to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service and personal attention! Patricia Welsch made initial contact and is excellent. The salesperson, Shak Semexant, was outstanding! He's intelligent and extremely professional as well as very knowledgeable about all vehicles offered. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Salesman (Nestor) was very good. He made for an open and personable approach. The transaction was made easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Walked in for oil and tire rotation. Told 1.5 hour time frame. Took around 2.5 hours. Only 2 people in waiting room when 1st there. Waiting room then filled up with an additional 10-12 people and then I ended up being the last person waiting. Finally one of your service people asked me if I needed help. My car was already serviced and washed. Wonder how long completed without me being notified. I know nothing will be done about.


Leave Us A Review