Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very professional. Everything explained to me in detail. Great impression left for this first time customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Very good, taken in on time for my oil change and tire rotation. I was done in less than an hour and everything went well.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Was very satisfied with the service, the salesman peter was so nice to talk to Anthony is our sales person, he's also very nice. Very good service.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I’m notoriously fussy, but Service writer, Phi & Master Technician, Jim have never failed to exceed my expectations. I wish I met these guys sooner.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

hola a nuestra familia le encanta KELLY HONDA todos ai son son muy amables desde las recepcionistas asta los vendedores todos a tienden muy amablemente a uno me encanta Kelly honda...desde nuestro primer auto que comparamos que fue una CRV asta ahora que la cambiamos por una honda passport trailsport todo asido muy bueno nuestro vender Justin flores es un excelente vendedor muy amable muy educado nos explico cada paso a seguri con nuestro auto

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Phi Phi is the best and take care of everything about car so well, also recommend the additional services about car which actually need it on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Very nice waiting area with free coffee and TV

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I am completely in love with my new golf and would recommend KellyVW for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Pete in service was great as usual! Got me in and out for a tired replacement.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Great service...very proffesional and communicative. They offered delivery at a certain time and nailed it. I recommend them with flying colors. Special thanks to Juan for making this happen... and also thanks to Ryn.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I was referred to Dan Sicari and boy is he the best. He had the vehicle I wanted all cleaned and ready to go before I arrived. He had me in and out quickly and and went over all the features. I’ll be back again for my next one.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Ryn did amazing work !! Got us the best deal he could on the pre owned car we financed. If your coming to Kelly Honda come work with him you will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Promptness -service Courteous - salesmanship Efficient - management

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Josh was great! He is very knowledgeable and treated me with respect. He found me the best possible deal, for the value I was expecting to get. I’m planning to reach out again, to get a vehicle for my wife!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

i leased a vehicle within 24 hours

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Alfredo was awesome in providing info and getting everything done quickly in the same day. He is a great guy and would come back to him for my next Honda purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

This is our 3rd car purchase from this dealer. Its the 2nd car from Jorge in under a year. Awesome customer service from the moment you arrive until you leave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Visited three dealerships Friday night. Peter from Kelly Volkswagen was the only dealer at any of them to bother coming out to talk to us. We were there for my daughters first car and I told him what my budget was and what we were looking for. Initially he explained they didn’t have anything on the lot in my budget but then went in to talk to the business manager and came back out offering us a great deal on a really nice Rline Jetta Thanks you for making this a great experience for my daughter Peter

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Brianna in Service is absolutely wonderful always. She goes above and beyond to make the customer. Always pleasant always very helpful! She’s been my service advisor for at least three years now.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Just had my Jetta serviced here today - Nick Grimshaw helped me out, was super nice and helpful. They are all great over there- Was quick and easy had my car back in under an hour. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Very professional service. Good wait times and very professional employees who care about doing a good job. I would very much recommend bringing your car here for service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Always very professional. The cost of changing winter tires to summer tires was less at Kelly dealership than it was at my local garage in Belmont. That’s the only direct cost comparison I have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

London was absolutely amazing and made the process of purchasing my vehicle easy! She is incredibly knowledgable and knows that she is doing! Truly an amazing financial manager!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Problem with my 2014 Honda Accord ; service advisor Krystal managed everything in an extremely competent manner Service updates completed and parts ordered for other repair

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I get my vehicle serviced here, and everyone here is super nice and helpful. I had made a hair appointment, so I could go while I waited, but the shuttle guy had just left for someone else. They didn’t want me to be late, so they had someone else take me. That’s great service, if you ask me!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I forgot to write this review up until Now. In 2020 I was looking to Trade in my GTI on a new one. Anthony was the sales rep I dealt with at the time, The morning I went to look at the GTI I was interested in, it sold. But Anthony helped me get into an Identical Car for cheaper that had all the same options., They Gave me a fantastic deal. Absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Christopher Etheridge was very helpful and informative. He made the whole process very easy and provided me with the best deal possible. Noah Hwang was also very helpful with the business side of my purchase. Thanks, Chris and Noah!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service team at Kelly!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great place to buy a car. My third Civic from this location.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

My car is certifed pre owned. I have had it 1 year an low miles. They told me my engine air filter is colged an very dirty. Ck marked as fail on my report. I took it to my own macannic right after I left. He pulled it out. It was still brand new looking. So make sure you get 2nd opinion.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Dan was accommodating, professional, and up front about everything as always. We have been with Dan for at least 10 years now and never had an issue!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

very happy with service nice job 5*

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

London was absolutely amazing! This was my first time financing and she made the process easy for me! She was completely understanding and eased my nerves. The best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Everyone was very nice would recommend to anyone they are fair and very competitive with the offers and will help guide you with your needs a+++

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great experience buying our second vehicle from the Kelly Volkswagen team. Jorge is sales was wonderful, as was Noah in finance. A pleasurable car buying experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Just bought a new car from Kelly. Eric A was great to deal with. He was upfront about when the car would be in and kept in touch with me throughout. When the car came in he took the time to show me all the car’s bells and whistles, and to call if I have any questions. Roman was also great to work with on the finance side.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I turned in my leased VW Atlas and purchased a new GTI, working with Jorge and Barry goes beyond words. They both made my experience with Kelly VW fantastic and that much better. I will never stray from Kelly, I’m a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

The sales people were excellent. They were not pushing anything on me. All my questions were answered and the salesman was quite accommodating. The financial department made everything easy. Everything was explained clearly.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Ted in the service department had excellent communication skills. The process from dropping off my car to picking it up could not get any easier.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I have e been going there for more then 3 years.I am very happy .Best service department.Al of them are very nice.And help you right away.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great service per usual. Elio helped me out and continually kept up with updating me on what was wrong with the car which was greatly appreciated. Only downside was there were no loaner cars available while waiting the two days for my car to be fixed.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Having a tire problem while traveling in an unfamiliar place is never fun! Kelly Volkswagen made the experience such a relief! They were extremely accommodating and so very pleasant! Thank you for such a pleasant professional visit!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I went for the recall which my vehicle had they tried twice and were not successful so they gave me a lonar car and will repair it by Tue as it was friday and they needed a new computer in order to update the software.person in charge of my service gave me a clear cut idea what is happening when we will return back i got my car back in time

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jim was great! So kinda, easy going! Buying my first car could have not been a better experience! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Garcia, who did the CheckIn of my vehicle and kept me updated with information regarding the work on my vehicle was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I took my versa to Brian at Kelly for a 20,000 mile service. I am grateful for Kelly’s evening hours. Everything went smoothly and I was in and out in 1o. Always complete always right. Thanks for all you do

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I went to the dealership for an oil change and my experience surpassed my expectations. Extremely fast service, every team member was friendly, and I felt that my car was in excellent hands.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Confiabilidad y excelente servicio al cliente.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a very positive experience at Kelly Volkswagen, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service! Jorge in particular, despite it was a busy day, was ready to make the extra mile to help. I would certainly recommend it!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Kelly Nissan provided excellent service for my 2016 Nissan Sentra, both recall and needed repairs. I was very pleased with their attention to detail the prompt and courteous way they kept me informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This is my second time getting a car at Kelly’s and I can say they are the absolute best! My first time Peter helped me and he was great. I didn’t have the best credit and even still he did his very best to help me. This time around I worked with Jorge who was also amazing! He communicated with me every step of the way and did everything he could to meet me in the middle! He went above and beyond and helped me set up Bluetooth and went over a few basics inside the car! Truly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Dealing with Kelly Volkswagon was a positive experience, and I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Jorge was friendly and attentive. I'm looking forward to driving my new VW Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Kelly Infiniti has an excellent reputation for being consumer focussed, providing attentive service and listening to their customer's needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Chris listened to me. Got the service done quickly and explained the results. He was kind and courteous. Thanks for taking me a little earlier than my appointment

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review